AABMF Executive Council

Dr. Dawari George

National President, Men Missionary Union of the Nigerian Baptist Convention

Mr. Collins Boakye-Yiadom

National President, Men's Ministry of the Ghana Baptist Convention

Mr. Yuniwo Edison Chimi

National Chairman, Men's Department of the Cameroon Baptist Convention

Lemuel B. Sherman

Member/Former Men’s Director, Liberian Baptist Missionary and Education Council

Rev. Norbert Rodwel Chabata

Rev. Norbert Rodwel Chabata

Missions and Evangelism

President, National Baptist Convention of Zimbabwe (NBCZ)

Mr. Eliot Menda

Mr. Eliot Menda

Regional Officer

Vice Recording Secretary, Baptist Convention of Zambia